Centering Prayer Meditation

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 26 times .
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Centering Prayer is a method of silent prayer that prepares us to receive the gift of contemplative prayer, prayer in which we experience God's presence within us, closer than breathing, closer than thinking, closer than consciousness itself. This method of prayer is both a relationship with God and a discipline to foster that relationship.

Facilitated by Drue Anderson. Love offering.