A Course of Love

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm

Thursdays at 7 pm - A Course Of Love - In ACOL we are gently guided to awaken step by loving step. We find ourselves in the unlimited, eternal field of our own awareness, laughing and crying at the glory of what is. This group is open to all. Love offering.