"Good Vibrations" Transformative Healing Hour

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:30pm

Join us for our monthly Healing Service which features prayer and meditation, crystal and Tibetan singing bowls to lift our frequencies, therapeutic gentle touch, reiki, and non-touch vibrational healing modalities, as well as remote mental healing for those unable to attend.  Whether you choose to participate or simply hold sacred space for the healing of yourself, others, and the world, you will be blessed by the powerful "good vibrations" that this hour of healing generates.