Souper Sunday

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Dec 09 2018 .
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:45pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:45pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:45pm

SOUPER SUNDAY!  MMMMMM!  Who doesn't love a hot and hearty bowl of soup, stew, or chili? On the second Sunday of each month, you are invited to bring a pot of your favorite recipe or some tasty sides such as bread or crackers (gluten-free options are always welcome). Then join in the food and fellowship following the Sunday service.

All are welcome!